Wheelchair Sports NSW provides sporting programs for people with a disability throughout NSW. There are 12 regional centres throughout NSW and the ACT (Albury, Canberra, Central Coast, Coffs Harbour, Illawarra, Newcastle, Taree and Wagga Wagga).
Regional Sports Development Officer (Northern) – Joseph Shoebridge email
Regional Sports Development Officer (Southern) – Todd Parker email
For more regional information on our Building Stronger Regions contact Joe or Todd or click here


Wheelchair Sports NSW (WS NSW), formed in 1961, is a charitable organisation with a mission to enrich the lives of people living with a disability through participation in sport.

Get social with us